A Collection Of Bizzare Bags

Browsing the web this week I found a number of purses and handbags that were . . . well, unique – some more than others. These are a few of the standouts. Have you seen some doosies online too? Or do you have one hiding in the back of your closet, next to a mint-green bridesmaid dress?  Share them with me. I promise not to judge.

Lemon or banana? Either way, it’s fruity.

You know I’m gonna say it. I have to. There’s something fishy about this one.

I can’t find a thing in my closet go with this. If you can, I wanna see it.

Can I push ctrl+z if I make a wrong turn or say something embarrassing?

Leave a Reply

