DIY craft apron with FREE tutorial.

My latest DIY masterpiece – a new craft apron inspired by a Bean’s Blog tutorial.

Photobucket

Photobucket
I tweaked Anne’s design a bit by sewing a pocket on the front and the back side. Yup, I made it reversible! If you’ve been searching for the perfect apron to match your product line or business style I highly recommend her easy-to-follow tutorial.

Your turn. Tell me what you’re working on.

One thought on “DIY craft apron with FREE tutorial.

  1. Pingback: My First Video: Bloggy Boot Camp Chicago | mom-paper-scissors

Leave a Reply

