F is for Fashion Girls Wall Mural: A-Z Blog Challenge

I painted this mural on my daughters’ bedroom wall when we first moved into our house. Looking at it brings back memories of sweet little girls snuggled up in bunk beds. I was sad when they outgrew it, but was soooooo happy to see that pink color GO.

Photobucket

Photobucket

copy

Be sure to check back and find out what mural replaced this one!

This post is number 6 in a series of 26 inspired by the A-Z Blogging Challenge. Click over and see all the amazing bloggers working their way through the alphabet in April.

5 thoughts on “F is for Fashion Girls Wall Mural: A-Z Blog Challenge

  1. Wow, that painting is brilliant. I am just trying to decide how to do my boys room who want a star wars theme – you have inspired me to give painting something myself a go x

    • Thank you! When I was working on the painting one of the heads came out looking really weird. Everyone told me it was fine but I had to redo it anyway so for a while my poor girls had a headless woman painted on their wall. I wish now I would’ve snapped a picture of her.

Leave a Reply

