Creative blog discoveries!

I woke up at 5:00 this morning. FOR. NO. REASON. So I decided to enjoy a cup of coffee and some uninterrupted online time where a random Twitter click sent me into a DIY/craft/decorating frenzy. It started here with Kim at Today’s Creative Blog. She highlights a different creative blog every day. I can’t think of a more perfect idea. SUBSCRIBE!

Today's Creative Blog

A few caffeinated clicks around Kim’s site led me to Diane at In My Own Style. She writes about making things beautiful – everything from elegant DIY glass paperweights to outdoor tuna can lanterns.

In My Own Style

Then I took it too far. I clicked into the creative abyss. I visited Kim and Diane’s Pinterest pages. Now my kids are late for camp, my coffee cup is empty (gasp), and I am drooling on my keyboard. Sound like a perfect morning to you, too? Check out the links and get inspired!

2 thoughts on “Creative blog discoveries!

  1. Thanks for mention and link. I know that feeling when you keep getting more and more inspired. It is a fun place to be, but does take away from things we need to do 🙂

Leave a Reply

